75th Adamstown Agricultural Show

Saturday 1st of July 2024



2024 – Show Committee

President: Eddie Roche    Chairman: Walter Kent  Vice Chairman:  Tommy Roche

Secretary: Patrice Byrne  Vice Secretary: Meabh Byrne   P.R.O.: Eunan Flood

Treasurer: Bridget O’Gorman  Vice Treasurer: Anne Kent

Chief Safety Officer: Reg Rothwell and James Stephenson (show rings)

John Power (sheep)  Eunan Flood (trade stands)  Tommy Roche (show jumping)

Animal welfare officers: 
Horses:  Walter Kent    Sheep & Goats:  John Power


Recent Posts